BOARD OFFICERS

Shawn Premer, SPHR, Board Chair
Consumers Credit Union
7200 Elm Valley Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-345-7804 x1128
Shawn.premer@consumerscu.org
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022

Wendy Lawrence, CPA, Vice Chair
Jansen Valk Thompson Reahm PC
7171 Stadium Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-337-4111
Wlawrence@jvtr.com
Term started in 2015
Second term expires in 2021                                       Vice Chair term started in 2019

Troy Shirley, Treasurer
Bronson Healthcare
601 John Street  (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-341-8157
Shirleyt@bronsonhg.org
Term started in 2017
First term expires in 2020                                       Treasurer term started in 2019

Nicole Asher, Secretary
Greenleaf Trust
211 South Rose Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-337-4111
Nasher@greenleaftrust.com
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022                                       Secretary term started in 2019

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Van Dis
Miller Canfield
277 S. Rose Street Ste. 500
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-370-3155 (w)
tvandis@me.com
Term started in 2016
Second term expires in 2022

John Schuemann
Rose Street Advisors
244 N. Rose Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-552-3200 (w)
jschuemann@rosestreetadvisors.com
Term started in 2016
Second term expires in 2022

Brian Kaufman
Allegra – Marketing, Print, Mail, Web
6054 Lovers Lane (w)
Portage, MI 49002
269-324-0040 x 15 (w)
brian@allegraportage.com
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022

Tiffany Brady
Bronson Healthcare
601 John Street Box 24
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-341-7853 (w)
bradyti@bronsonhg.org
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022

Lynn McFarlen
Langeland Family Funeral Homes
622 South Burdick Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-343-1508 ext. 237 (w)
lynnm@langelands.com
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022

Jay Prince McFarlen
Heritage Community of Kalamazoo
2400 Portage Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-382-1255 (w)
jprince@heritagecommunity.com
Term started in 2019
First term expires in 2022

CONSUMER REPRESENTATIVES

SCOTT ALDRICH
(Home Repair Program Volunteer Rep)
11133 E D Ave.
Richland, MI 49083
(h) 269-629-4212
(c) 269-720-6007
Scott1971mary@gmail.com
Term started in 2012
1 year term, expires annually

PARTNERING AGENCY REPRESENTATIVE

JAMIE COCKEREL
Hospice Care of Southwest Michigan
222 N. Kalamazoo Mall Ste. 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-345-0273 ext. 130 (w)
269-501-3676 (c)
Jamie.cockerel@hospiceswmi.org
Term started in 2017
1 year term, expires annually

EMERITUS MEMBERS

JEANNE GRUBB
Immediate Past Board Chair
164 Pretty Lake Drive
Mattawan, MI 49071
(c) 269-447-4301
52grubb@gmail.com

LAURA DAVENPORT
Honorary Emeritus Member
3552 Hathaway Rd.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(h) 269-372-4629
(c) 269-998-9295
Sam3887@hotmail.com