BOARD OFFICERS

Shawn Premer, SPHR, Board Chair
Consumers Credit Union
7200 Elm Valley Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-345-7804 x1128
Shawn.premer@consumerscu.org

 

Wendy Lawrence, CPA, Vice Chair
Jansen Valk Thompson Reahm PC
7171 Stadium Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-337-4111
Wlawrence@jvtr.com

 

Troy Shirley, Treasurer
Bronson Healthcare
601 John Street  (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-341-8157
Shirleyt@bronsonhg.org

 

Nicole Asher, Secretary
Greenleaf Trust
211 South Rose Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-337-4111
Nasher@greenleaftrust.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Van Dis
Miller Canfield
277 S. Rose Street Ste. 500
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-370-3155 (w)
tvandis@me.com

John Schuemann
Rose Street Advisors
244 N. Rose Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-552-3200 (w)
jschuemann@rosestreetadvisors.com

Brian Kaufman
Allegra – Marketing, Print, Mail, Web
6054 Lovers Lane (w)
Portage, MI 49002
269-324-0040 x 15 (w)
brian@allegraportage.com

Tiffany Brady
Bronson Healthcare
601 John Street Box 24
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-341-7853 (w)
bradyti@bronsonhg.org

Lynn McFarlen
Langeland Family Funeral Homes
622 South Burdick Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-343-1508 ext. 237 (w)
lynnm@langelands.com

Jay Prince
Heritage Community of Kalamazoo
2400 Portage Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-382-1255 (w)
jprince@heritagecommunity.com

CONSUMER REPRESENTATIVES

SCOTT ALDRICH
(Home Repair Program Volunteer Rep)
11133 E D Ave.
Richland, MI 49083
(h) 269-629-4212
(c) 269-720-6007
Scott1971mary@gmail.com

PARTNERING AGENCY REPRESENTATIVE

JAMIE COCKEREL
Hospice Care of Southwest Michigan
222 N. Kalamazoo Mall Ste. 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-345-0273 ext. 130 (w)
269-501-3676 (c)
Jamie.cockerel@hospiceswmi.org