BOARD OFFICERS

Shawn Premer, SPHR, Board Chair
Consumers Credit Union
7200 Elm Valley Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-345-7804 x1128
Shawn.premer@consumerscu.org

 

Wendy Lawrence, CPA, Vice Chair
Jansen Valk Thompson Reahm PC
7171 Stadium Drive (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-337-4111
Wlawrence@jvtr.com

Troy Shirley, Treasurer
Bronson Healthcare
601 John Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-341-8157
Shirleyt@bronsonhg.org

 

Nicole Asher, Secretary
Greenleaf Trust
211 South Rose Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(w) 269-553-6942
Nasher@greenleaftrust.com

BOARD MEMBERS

John Schuemann
Rose Street Advisors
244 N. Rose Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-552-3200 (w)
jschuemann@rosestreetadvisors.com

 

Tom Van Dis
Miller Canfield (retired)
10566 Country Club Drive
Richland, MI 49083
269-370-3155 (w)
tvandis@me.com

 

Brian Kaufman
Allegra – Marketing, Print, Mail, Web
6054 Lovers Lane (w)
Portage, MI 49002
269-324-0040 x 15 (w)
brian@allegraportage.com

 

Lynn McFarlen
Langeland Family Funeral Homes
622 South Burdick Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-343-1508 ext. 237 (w)
lynnm@langelands.com

Jay Prince
Heritage Community of Kalamazoo
2400 Portage Street (w)
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-382-1255 (w)
jprince@heritagecommunity.com

 

Dorothea Holloway
Western Michigan University (retired)
232 Sunnywood Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
ddesus@me.com

 

Nadina Williams-Barrett
Kalamazoo Loaves and Fishes
901 Portage Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269- 488-2617 ext. 218 (w)
nadina@kzoolf.org

CONSUMER REPRESENTATIVES

SCOTT ALDRICH
(Home Repair Program Volunteer Rep)
11133 E D Ave. (h)
Richland, MI 49083
269-629-4212 (h)  269-720-6007 (c)
Scott1971mary@gmail.com

PARTNERING AGENCY REPRESENTATIVE

JAMIE COCKEREL
Hospice Care of Southwest Michigan
222 N. Kalamazoo Mall Ste. 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-345-0273 ext. 130 (w)  269-501-3676 (c)
Jamie.cockerel@hospiceswmi.org